TheLukrie, Lukas Riedl, Firefighter, Designer, Who I am
Lukas Riedl

⚖️ Full-Time Court enforcement Officer (Bailiff) (since 2024)

🚓 Ex Volunteer Animal control Officer (2021-2024)

🚑 Ex Full-Time Paramedic (2019-2024)

✍ Freelance Illustrator (Since 2018)

🚒 Volunteer Firefighter (since 2017)

🔩 Ex Full-Time Design Engineer (2016-2019)

🌍 World Explorer (65 countries visited)


Academic Background:

👨‍🎓 Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.) degree in Clinical Psychology (Ongoing)

 👨‍🎓 Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) degree in Social Sciences (2020-2023)

👨‍🎓 Wesleyan University certification in Social Psychology (2020)

👨‍🎓 Design Engineer Degree, Level 4 with distinction (2016-2020)


A little bit about me:

Hey, my name is Lukas, better known online as TheLukrie. I am a 24 year old part-time Artist/Illustrator from Austria who pays the bills with working full-time for the Austrian department of justice as a Court Officer.


I spend my Free time playing- and making games, drawing, reading and riding my motorcycle. That's if I’m not currently running code 3 to a building fire or vehicle collision as a Volunteer Firefighter-Paramedic for Austrian Fire&Rescue and the Austrian Red Cross.

I also love to Travel and have been to over 65 countries. If you’re interested in my Travels, feel free to check them out over at TheLukrie Travels.


Language wise, I am native in German, fluent in English, and I’m in the process of learning Afrikaans and already pre-noted for courses in Japanese A1 (basic).



If there's anything else you’d like to know, feel free to write me a message under contact or at my social media.

If you would like to contact me for professional work, please either use the contact form or write me an email directly at info[at]

TheLukrie, Lukas Riedl, Lukrie, Lukas, Riedl, TheLukrie real

TheLukrie's Online History:

I am a proud Gamer since 2009 and still gaming strong at over 7,000+ Hours of Playtime on Steam (as of 02.2024). Before 2013 I was known to the online world as Lukrie44 (or Lukrie) which later changed to the better looking and sounding TheLukrie.


I owned many popular Game-Servers over the years (Minecraft, Arma 3 Altis Life, DayZ, Rust, etc...) and was a supporting force in the creation of some of today's well-known Gaming communities.

I'm also an Admin/Moderator for many big Groups and Servers, with a combined member count of over 35k Users.


Nowadays, however, I am no longer as involved in these communities as I used to be and focus more on my private life and overall well-being and happiness.

If you want to know more about what I do, you can check out my Portfolio or my Travels.


You can contact me here: Contact or on my official Social Media Accounts.


And here you can see My Setup and My Computer.